Skip to main content

Location & Contacts

4350 Irvington Ave Fremont, CA 94538 [Google MAP]

(510) 656-4000 

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Administrators
NAME TITLE E-MAIL EXTENSION
Cindy Hicks-Rodriguez Principal chicks-rodriguez@fusdk12.net x48106
Harry Pabley

7th Gr. & 8th Gr. (A-M)

Asst. Principal 

harrypabley@fusdk12.net x48104
Beth Perez

6th Gr. & 8th Gr. (N-Z)

Asst. Principal

bperez@fusdk12.net x48105

 

Office Staff
NAME TITLE E-MAIL EXTENSION
Kim Loya School Secretary kloya@fusdk12.net x48108
Linda Pricer Registrar lpricer@fusdk12.net x48109
Mari Escudero Attendance Clerk (A-K) mescudero@fusdk12.net x48101
Karen Joe Attendance Clerk (L-Z) kjoe@fusdk12.net x48103
Sybil Paule Office Assistant 1 epaule@fusdk12.net x48102
Avani Bhagat Librarian abhagat@fusdk12.net x48507
Liz North Head/Day Custodian lnorth@fusdk12.net x48526
Cecilia Torres Campus Supervisor ctorres@fusdk12.net walkie
Alysia Coco Campus Supervisor acoco@fusdk12.net walkie
Estela Portugal Night Custodian eportugal@fusdk12.net walkie
Tuvinh Naples Night Custodian tnaples@fusdk12.net walkie
Maria Ruiz Night Custodian mruiz@fusdk12.net walkie
Carlos Agredano Night Custodian cagredano@fusdk12.net walkie
Cheryl Terbeek Cafeteria Supervisor cterbeek@fusdk12.net x48313
Nakomi Leon Valencia Child Nutrition Asst. 1 nleonvalencia@fusdk12.net x48313
Isabella Lam Child Nutritian Asst. 1 ilam@fusdk12.net x48313

 

Medical Staff
NAME TITLE E-MAIL EXTENSION

Robin Tsoi

Registered Nurse rtsoi@fusdk12.net x48115
Kristen Martin Psychologist kristenmartin@fusdk12.net x48110
Lilly Lichaa Speech Therapist llichaa@fusdk12.net x48602
Cristina Capistrano Speech Therapist ccapistrano@fusdk12.net x48602