Skip to main content

Location & Contacts

HORNER MIDDLE SCHOOL

4350 Irvington Ave Fremont, CA 94538 [Google MAP]

510) 656-4000 Phone
(510) 656-2793 Fax

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

 

ADMINISTRATORS

Cindy Hicks-Rodriguez, Principal                     chicks-rodriguez@fusdk12.net  (510) 656-4000 x48106
Harry Pabley, Assistant Principal - 7th Grade harrypabley@fusdk12.net  (510) 656-4000 x48104
Beth Perez, Assistant Principal - 6th Grade    bperez@fusdk12.net  (510) 656-4000 x48105
Brian Walton, Assistant Principal - 8th Grade  bwalton@fusdk12.net  (510) 656-4000 x48126

 

MAIN OFFICE

Kim Loya, Sub Secretary                                   kloya@fusdk12.net                    (510) 656-4000 x48108
Christina Flores, Registrar cflores@fusdk12.net (510) 656-4000 x48109
Linda Pricer, Attendance Clark lpricer@fusdk12.net (510) 656-4000 x48103
Sybil Paule, Office Assistant 1 epaule@fusdk12.net (510) 656-4000 x48101
Yvonne Ng, Office Assistant 1 wng@fusdk12.net (510) 656-4000 x48102
Liz North, Custodian lnorth@fusdk12.net (510) 656-4000 x48526

 

To report an absence or appointment, call 510-656-4000 and press 7.